Volunteer Experience · Work Experience · Work & Career


I am in need of a caregiver to help me take care of my kids who are 15, 8, and 5 years old. The caregiver will need to spend time with them and help them with their daily needs, including but not limited to: Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Supervise and care for children, Take children to and from school and to appointments

I will only be contacting candidates who graduate from high school and have at least 1 year job experience in a similar field in the past 3 years. I will also be needing employer reference upon request. The salary will be $16 per hour and the working hours will be 40 hours per week. It is a full time job. The job is located at 6658 Ryall Cres Delta BC. Please email your resume with the subject title “In Home Caregiver Application”. My email is chaoichen1976@gmail.com

Optional accommodation is available at no charge on a live in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment. I prefer to hire someone who is already in Canada because I am looking to hire a nanny who can start as soon as possible. This job welcomes applicants from all group (including aboriginal people, older workers, person with disabilities and newcomers).

Tagged as: